MCD NETWORK BROADCASTS

The most unique ministering podcasts strategically formed to empower, encourage, educate and enrich the spirit, mind, and body through Christ.

Processing the Pain
Broadcast 

A weekly broadcast with host Minister Denise "Coach D" Burrell-Hamilton that brings Practical Principles unto Perception based on the word of God. Given listening audience hope that life pains will come but when properly processed will provide life lessons, growth and wisdom. 

Every Thursday, 7pm PST/9pm CST & 10pm EST
INFO

Info & Bookings

 832-377-1187

Coach D is available for speaking engagements. A Licensed Ordained Minister, Certified Life Coach, Entrepreneur and Published Author. Mentoring and ministering to women young and old is her passion.

Titus 2:3-5

If you believe God has given you an amazing word or  testimony to share and you would like to be a guest on our Network, please contact us. 

Revelation 12:11